logo
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, Dehradun
Sec - IV, Defence Colony, District - Dehradun (U.K.)
Latest News  
  • Flatten the Curve. Stay Home. Stay Safe.
 
Important  

Date Sheet for I Term Practice Paper Examination.

 

Day Date Class 10 Class 12
Thu 21-Oct-21 Maths English
Fri 22-Oct-21 Hindi P.Edu
Sat 23-Oct-21 Computers Accounts/Physics
Sun 24-Oct-21 Sunday
Mon 25-Oct-21 SST Maths/Bio
Tue 26-Oct-21 English  1st Shift-->H.Sc.     2nd Shift--> Hindi
Wed 27-Oct-21 Science Economics
Thu 28-Oct-21   BSt. / Chemistry
Fri 29-Oct-21   CS/Music
Sat 30-Oct-21   IP